Album: Flavour – Flavour Of Africa

Nigerian Talented artist, Flavour has finally dropped his most anticipated studio album titled “Flavour of Africa”.

The album ‘Flavour Of Africa’ contains a total of 16 tracks with features from the likes of Phyno, Benie Man, Odumeje, Larry Gaaga, Tekno, Waga G and Others.

Davido also worked with his long-time producers, Masterkraft, Selebobo and fresh talent producers like Rotimi Keys,Spax, Stadic, Dj Tunez, Marvio, Johnny Blaze.

Tracklist of Flavour Of Africa Album Below

1. Flavour Of Africa || DOWNLOAD HERE

2. Good Woman || DOWNLOAD HERE

3. Berna Ft Tekno x Fally Ipupa || DOWNLOAD HERE

4. Looking Yansh || DOWNLOAD HERE


6. Egwu Ndi Oma || DOWNLOAD HERE

7. Skit Ft Odumeje || DOWNLOAD HERE

8. Doings Ft Phyno || DOWNLOAD HERE

9. Product Of Grace || DOWNLOAD HERE

10. Umu Igbo Ft Biggie Igba || DOWNLOAD HERE

11. Sawa Sawa Ft Beenie Man || DOWNLOAD HERE

12. Beer Parlour Discuss || DOWNLOAD HERE

13. Odoyewu || DOWNLOAD HERE

14. Ebube || DOWNLOAD HERE

15. Omeiheoma || DOWNLOAD HERE

16. Bestie Ft Larry Gaaga

What do you think about this ALBUM?

For Massive Promotion on, WhatsApp/Call: 07049076765


Do you find NaijaBunch useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Hottest Artists

No Artist. Create One.

You May Like

About Dj Starkeed 1166 Articles
Naijabunch is owned & Managed by Ikwuamaeze Emmanuel (Dj StarKeed/Dj Starkid), from ihiala,Anambra State ,Nigeria . The boss @STARKEED ENTERTAINMENT ... For more .. Follow [email protected], FB: DjStarkeed Ikwuamaeze , TW: @Djstarkid2.... Whatsapp: +234(0)7049076765

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.